(848)245-5266 Jimmyroese@hotmail.com

   Jim Roese Home Inspection

    5 – STAR Reviews

Jim Roese Home Inspections, LLC IconJim Roese Home Inspections, LLC

48 Hedgewood Road, Howell Township

5.0 ★★★★★★★★★★ 16 reviews

  • Avatar Maura ★★★★★ a month ago
    Jim Roese was punctual, professional, and beyond thorough in the home inspection he conducted for us. We chose him based on reviews we read online and feel we hired the best home inspector! Jim shared all of his insights throughout his … More examination of the home we planned to purchase and answered any questions/concerns that we had. Jim was meticulous throughout the home inspection he conducted and sent us an in-depth report. In the end, we did not buy the home he inspected for us because serious flaws were detected but we were grateful he discovered the issues as it saved us from buying a home with significant problems. When we find another home we want to buy, we definitely plan to hire Jim Roese to inspect it! He was everything we hoped to have in a home inspector -- polite, professional, thorough, and extremely qualified! Hire Jim if you want top-notch service and peace of mind!
  • Avatar paul defeo ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Jim is fantastic. He is professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. My wife and I are currently purchasing our first home and Jim took the time to answer any questions and explain all of his findings in detail. I wish I could give Jim 6 … More stars, he deserves it.
    *** highly recommended ***
  • Avatar Eirini Tzortzinakis ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Jim is simply the best! Professional, very knowledgeable, and a class act all around. He literally goes above and beyond to explain and go over every detail of the inspection process. He is very thorough, nothing gets past Jim! After working … More with him just once , you feel so much more knowledgeable about what to pay attention to when looking for a home. He saved us so much money and headaches. If you need a great inspector, go see Jim Roese !!
  • Avatar Giovanni Sarmiento ★★★★★ a month ago
    I highly recommend Jim for your home inspection. He is very thorough and detail oriented. Jim is very knowledgable and will explain things as he conducts the inspection. Thank you Jim for your service and dedication.
  • Avatar ricky panwala ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Jim was excellent. He explained each step of the inspection and encouraged u to accompany him during. He explained why an item was being flagged and what could be done to remedy the problem. He was very thorough and made sure the smallest … More of discrepancies was noted and investigated. He was prompt and made the experience knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend him as we definitely feel like we got a great, impartial inspection, which was a real help in taking the decision.
  • Avatar CONSTANTINOS DOUKAS ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We hired Jim to inspect a single family home that was recently renovated and all I can say is that his services is the epitome of what a true expert in home inspections an inspector should be.Jim was very patient and open to answering … More all of our concerns about the home. He left no corner of the property unncovered. His expertise prevented us from getting into a real money pit.Based on our experience, he's very understanding of his clients needs throughout the entire process. He treats each property as if he's the Buyer.If you are looking for a straight to the point, honest and authentic inspector Jim Roese is THE HOME INSPECTOR to go with!We will definitely be using his services for our next home and are more than happy to vouch for his services.No doubt Jim Roese Home Inspection is a well deserved 5++++stars!
  • Avatar Ravi S Vadgama ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Me and my wife are first time home buyers and we are so glad we hired Jim. He is extremely thorough and takes his time to review every corner and room of the house. During our inspection he took his time to inspect the whole house from … More outside to inside and answered all questions we had. We have learned through the home buying process it is extremely important to hire a good and honest home inspector. Jim was exactly that and was incredibly personable. Highly recommended for your next home inspection!!
  • Avatar Lorraine Morreale ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Jim was as prompt and thorough as can be. The report he furnished was well written and gave us all the information we needed to move forward with the purchase of our new home. I would HIGHLY recommend Jim!!!
  • Avatar Alex Porchetta ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Jim was a great help identifying issues upon inspection. His attention to detail combined with his experience gave us great insight into what was going on under the roof. I recommend him and will be using him in the future.
  • Avatar Donald Tiffany ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I hired Jim to do a home inspection on a house my wife and I are in the process of purchasing. This is our first home and we couldn't have been happier with the way that Jim handled the inspection. He constantly was going over what … More he was doing and why he was doing it. He did not leave out any minor details, he thoroughly scanned the home from top to bottom inside and out. Thanks to Jim we found some issues that needed to be addressed and now we are bringing them to the seller rather than us being stuck with these issues after closing. Thanks again Jim for such a great job! If you're looking for someone that inspects your home like his own then Jim is your man!
  • Avatar Luis Ortiz ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Very helpful, did a detailed inspection. Gave me good advice that help me to take care of issues in the home we were buying.
  • Avatar JESSMG47 ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Absolutely AMAZING! Jim Roese is so thorough in his inspections, and he gave us a comprehensive and clear report of the house we ALMOST bought. Being first time homebuyers, my fiancé and I put an offer on a house that seemed too good to … More be true. When Jim came in, he found water damage that we did not initially notice that had spread from the attic to the first floor. His thoroughness in his inspection saved us tens of thousands of dollars that this money pit would have costed us. Jim is straightforward and honest. His inspection, his report, and his genuine care for us as new homebuyers made us confident in our decision to walk away from the house that was more work than it was worth. Thank you Jim for the work that you did! I would HIGHLY recommend! We will definitely be using him for our next inspection when we find our home!
  • Avatar Rhea Bug-os ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Jim inspected the new home we were trying to get, did a very detailed inspection, finding issue that may have required a huge sum of money. We made an informed decision to not buy the property.
  • Avatar Sharad S ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Jim inspects the home like he's buying the house for himself, very meticulous in his approach. His experience shows up as he goes through the inspection. I will definitely recommend him for the job.
  • Avatar Renee Kirzow ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Jim is extremely knowledgeable and thorough in his inspections. He is great to work with and highly recommended!
  • Avatar Vijay Bollempalli ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Jim did a great job inspecting the house we were planning to buy.

PROUDLY PROVIDING HOME INSPECTION SERVICES

Jim Roese Home Inspections provides Buyers, Pre-Listing (Sellers) , Radon, Mold and New Construction Inspections to All of New Jersery

 

Experience the difference.

CONTACT ME

I enjoy hearing from you anytime!
Call, text or email me if you have any questions in setting up a home inspection.

48 Hedgewood Rd, Howell Township, NJ 07731
Call Now Button